Recent Posts

Pages: 1 ... 8 9 [10]
I landed a job, official start date is TODAY! Small company, first they've hired for QA (the COO has been doing the testing) and they are looking to grow the business. I am looking forward to it as it's something new (mobile payment app for android/iOS) and exciting.


Well done 8)
Forum Member Projects News and Promotion / Re: Miss you Forrest!
« Last post by LNerell on July 15, 2014, 06:19:34 PM »

So, just disappearing without telling the reason(s) really isnīt a mature action

Well Forrest is a pretty nice guy, and my guess is his reason for disappearing without telling us is he probably didn't want to embarrass you. Not all of us like to be confrontational Tomas.

and for that reason I wonīt miss persons acting in this regard.

This might become a very lonely place.
Hi there,
After life got in the way, I am proud to announce my newest release, Floating White Abyss.
You can check it out over at bandcamp:

so head on over there and check it out.
There is now a download version of  Nautic Depths & Nunc Stans: Falling Silent
available at DataObscura. 
Forum Member Projects News and Promotion / Re: Miss you Forrest!
« Last post by Julio Di Benedetto on July 15, 2014, 03:06:06 PM »
I have always enjoyed your posts John on many topics and look forward to more!  :)
Now Playing / Re: Currently listening, part 1
« Last post by jkn on July 15, 2014, 12:40:38 PM »
right now:

A House Once Lived That Never Was

before that - a lot of minimal techno.  :-)
well the time and energy is something that I lack of right now.. I hate digging throu thousands of foroum threads to find what I am looking for.. the sony looks nice though!  but seem that not many people on head fi forum  have tried..just one beginner did review it..maybe it is an indication I do not know..  All I know there is a lot of DACs/amps out there right now..  the sony "brand" does not mean anything for me really, it could mean anything from crap to good really.. When I did grow up sony was = quality but as most companies now days they release both good and crap products.
Ok just let us know about your findings ;)
Forum Member Projects News and Promotion / Re: Miss you Forrest!
« Last post by jkn on July 15, 2014, 09:58:43 AM »
No worries... when I have something to post I'll post it.   :-)

Pages: 1 ... 8 9 [10]