Author Topic: NODE NEW ALBUM 2012 (Analogue Syth Electronica, Flood, Ed Buller, Dave Bessell)  (Read 3614 times)


  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile

Analogue Synth masters Node are set to return in 2012 after a 15 year break with a brand new album. The group are made up of world famous producers Flood and Ed Buller, who between them have worked with the likes of Nine Inch Nails, Depeche Mode, Pulp, U2 and Suede. Alongside them is acclaimed musician and composer Dave Bessell who has worked on a number of high profile Electronic, Classical and Rock projects and is currently lecturing at Plymouth University.

The group will release their first album in over 15 years, following up from their self titled debut album in 1996. It will be released via a Pledge Music campaign where fans can fund the recording and manufacturing of the album by purchasing exclusive content and experiences such as one on one tutorials with Node members, an exclusive live studio performance to be filmed for a DVD and a Q&A session with the band.

Click on the link below to visit the Node website where you can keep up to date with all the latest news, listen to music and be the first to hear about the launch of the pledge campaign.
« Last Edit: August 31, 2011, 02:44:20 PM by NodeSynth »

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 339
  • a numbers station |||
    • View Profile
I just added their debut album to the music server. does not work but their is a cached copy via Google.


  • Hypnos Founder
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7154
  • Life is a memory, and then it is nothing.
    • View Profile
Yes, is broken for me too. Still, looking forward to this album. The first one was great!
[ Mike Griffin, Hypnos Recordings ] email mg (at) | |